>
title
Follow

Can someone else edit the Draft Schedule at the same time as me?

7

No, CoConstruct only allows one team member to edit the Draft Schedule at a time to prevent you from overwriting each other’s changes.

If you plan to be working on updating multiple changes in the schedule, it's recommended to select the "Save Draft & Keep Editing" option after your first change.  This will push the schedule to Draft mode and lock out any other users.

If you try to access a Draft Schedule that is currently being edited by another member of your team, you will be alerted and unable to open the Draft Schedule.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request