title
Follow

Making Changes to Your CoConstruct Plan

3

Looking to update your plan? No worries!

Upgrading or downgrading your plan

Most of our plans can be upgraded automatically from within your account.

When you reach the limit of active projects, you will be prompted to upgrade. When you add the project, your account will be updated accordingly.

If you are not prompted to upgrade, if you are wanting to downgrade, if you are interested in moving to other CoConstruct packages, or for other changes to your account, contact us online or reach out by email at support@coconstruct.com. We'll be happy to assist you with the changes.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request